Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Membership Roster A-L
Share |

Member Facilities

MAHCR Roster

-- Alphabetical by Facility --
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L

 

Anne Arundel Medical Center
2001 Medical Parkway • Wayson Pavilion • Annapolis, MD 21401
aahs.org
Marita Kellers*
HR. Generalist
443-481-1406
Fax: 443-481-1951
E-mail:
mkellers@aahs.org
Gwen Kenealy
HR Generalist
443-481-1955
Fax: 443-481-1951
E-mail:
gkenealy@aahs.org
Tayma McHenry
Recruiter/Allied Health
443-481-1956
Fax: 443-481-1951
E-mail:
tmchenry@aahs.org
Mary Lou Colegrove
Supervisor Recruitment
443-481-1404
Fax: 443-481-1951
Email:
mcolegrove@aahs.org
Karen Brien
Recruiter, Allied Health
443-481-1963
Fax: 443-481-1951
Email:
kbrien@aahs.org
Suzanne Blades
HR Generalist
443-481-1952
Fax: 443-481-1951
Email:
sblades@aahs.org
Jamie Heinmiller
Recruiter/Volunteer Coordinator
443-481-1993
Fax: 443-481-1951
Email:
jheinmille@aahs.org
     

 

[Back to Top]

 

Carroll Hospital Center
200 Memorial Avenue • Westminster, MD 211571
carrollhospitalcenter.org
 
Amy Morrill
HR Business Partner
410-871-7434
Fax: 410-871-6989
E-mail:
amorrill@carrollhospitalcenter.org

Lyndley O'Dell
HR Business Partner
410-871-6904
Fax: 410-871-6989
E-mail:
lodell@carrollhospitalcenter.org

Joan Montgomery
HR Business Partner
410-871-7070
Fax: 410-871-6989
E-mail:
jmontgomery@carrollhospitalcenter.org

 

[Back to Top]

 

Doctors Community Hospital
8118 Good Luck Road • Lanham, MD 20706
dchweb.org
Kim Harris
Recruiter
301-552-8089
Fax: 301-552-3355
E-mail:
kharris@dchweb.org
 

 

[Back to Top]

 

 FutureCare Health and Management Corp.
8028 Ritchie Hwy. Suite 210 • Pasadena, MD 21122
futurecarehealth.com
Karen Balonis
Corporate Recruiter
410-766-1995, ext. 180
Fax: 410-505-1555
E-Mail:
balonisk@futurecarehealth.com
 

 

[Back to Top]

 

Genesis Staffing Services
515 Fairmount Ave, 8th Floor • Towson, MD 21286
genesishcc.com
Marrietta Arroyo
Recruitment Coordinator
410-494-8563
Fax: 410-832-7789
E-mail:
marrietta.arroyo@genesishcc.com
Deborah Decker
Recruitment Assistant
410-494-8978
Fax: 410-832-7780
E-mail:
deborah.decker@genesishcc.com

Rosemary Watts
Recruitment Coordinator
410-494-8150
Fax: 410-832-7789
E-mail:
rosemary.watts@genesishcc.com

Amalia Schillo
Internal Recruiter
410-494-8953
Fax: 410-832-7789
E-mail:
amalia.schillo@genesishcc.com
Deborah Rowe*MS,RN,PHR, CHCR
Senior Director
410-494-8569
Fax:410-832-7789
E-mail:
deborah.rowe@genesishcc.com
Sharon Wilson
Recruitment Coordinator
410-494-8562
Fax: 410-832-7789
E-mail:
sharon.wilson@genesishcc.com
   

 

[Back to Top]

 

  Greater Baltimore Medical Center
6701 N. Charles Street • Baltimore, MD 21204
gbmc.org
Liz Markov
HR Business Partner
443-849-8339
Fax: 443-849-3078
E-mail:
smarkov@Gilchristhospice.org
Faye Cary
HR Business Partner
443-849-6832
Fax: 443-849-3078
E-mail:
fcary@gbmc.org
Cheryl Williams
HR Business Partner
443-849-2956 
Fax: 443-849-3078
E-mail:
cgwilliams@gbmc.org
Billie Dunn
HR Business Partner
443-849-2209
Fax: 443-849-6438
E-mail:
bdunn@gbmc.org
Susan Hussey
Director, Business Partner Services
443-849-2019
Fax: 443-849-3078
Email:
chussey@gbmc.org
Kristin Wenger
HR Business Partner
443-849-3299
Fax: 443-849-3078
Email:
kwenger@gbmc.org
Monica Keefer
HR Business Partner
443-849-3069
Fax: 443-849-8733
E-mail:
mkeefer@gbmc.org
Kathy Paskewitz
HR Business Partner
443-849-3582
Fax: 443-849-3078
Email:
mpaskewi@gbmc.org
Margaret Collier
Director, Business Partner Services
443-849-2974
Fax: 443-849-3078
Email:
pcollier@gbmc.org
Connie Vagrin
HR Business Partner
443-849-2216
Fax: 443-849-3078
Email:
cvagrin@gbmc.org

 

[Back to Top]

 

Holy Cross Hospital
1500 Forest Glen Road • Silver Spring, MD 20910
holycrosshealth.org
Karen B. Baxter
Talent Mgmt/Acquisition Director
301-754-7036
Fax: 301-754-3485
E-mail:
baxtek@holycrosshealth.org
Eric Snodgrass
Senior Recruiter 
301-754-8103
Fax: 301-754-3485
E-mail:
snodgrae@holycrosshealth.org
Felicia Queen
Senior Recruiter 
301-754-2281
Fax: 301-754-3485
E-mail:
Felicia.Queen@holycrosshealth.org
Tynesia Dean
Healthcare Recruiter
301-754-7056
Fax: 301-754-3485
E-mail:
Deanta@@holycrosshealth.org
Jill Lopez, CHCR** (*)
Senior Recruiter
301-754-7039
Fax: 301-754-3485
E-mail:
lopezji@holycrosshealth.org
Anthony Drake-Brockman
Recruitment Specialist
301-754-7038
Fax: 301-754-3485
E-mail:
Brockman@holycrosshealth.org
   

 

[Back to Top]

 

Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center
4940 Eastern Avenue • Baltimore, MD 21224
hopkinsbayview.org
Terry K. Bennett*
Director of Nurse Recruitment
410-550-1234
Fax: 410-550-3433
E-mail:
tbennet1@jhmi.edu
Tambra Creel-Zacharias*
Nurse Recruiter
410-550-5141
Fax: 410-550-3433
E-mail:
tcreel1@jhmi.edu
Carla Beckford
Manager of Employment Services
410-550-2171
Fax: 410-550-0184
E-mail:
cbeckfo2@jhmi.edu
Lisa Ramming
Staffing Specialist
410-550-3337
Fax: 410-550-0184
E-mail:
lrammin1@jhmi.edu

Jeannie Jendrek
Nurse Recruiter
410-550-4790
Fax: 410-550-3433
E-mail:
mjendre1@jhmi.edu

Beth Shepherdson
Staffing Specialist
410-550-2604
Fax: 410-550-0184
E-mail:
bshephe1@jhmi.edu

Linda Szimanski
Staffing Specialist
410-550-0493
Fax: 410-550- 0184
E-mail:
lsziman1@jhmi.edu

 

 

[Back to Top]

 

Johns Hopkins Home Care Group
5901 Holabird Avenue, Suite A • Baltimore, MD 21224
hopkinsmedicine.org/homecare
Denise Lannon*
Director, Human Resources
410-288-8135
Fax: 410-633-5124
E-mail:
dlannon2@jhmi.edu
 

 

[Back to Top]

 

Johns Hopkins Health System
98 N. Broadway Street, 3rd Floor • Baltimore, MD 21231
hopkinsmedicine.org/jhhr
Ashley Evans
Career Specialist
443-997-5367
Fax:  443-997-5453
E-mail:
aevans25@jhmi.edu
 
Tammie Kelly
Allied Health Recruiter
443-997-5367
Fax:  443-997-5453
E-mail:
tkelly18@jhmi.edu
Lori Faber*
Asst. Director of Nurse Recruitment
410-502-3161
Fax: 410-502-5053
E-mail:
lfaber1@jhmi.edu
Marie Irish McClung
Career Specialist
443-997-5231
Fax:  443-997-5453
E-mail:
mmcclun1@jhmi.edu
Barbara West
Nurse Recruiter
410-614-3345
Fax: 410-502-5053
E-mail:
bwest2@jhmi.edu
Maria Goode
Nurse Recruiter
410-614-3345
Fax:  410-502-5053
E-mail:
mgoode4@jhmi.edu
Cynthia Ranzolin*
Nurse Recruiter
410-955-8213
Fax: 410-502-5053
E-mail:
ckuykend@jhmi.edu
Kim Wilson
Manager, Career Services
443-997-5030
Fax:  443-997-5453
E-mail:
kwilso32@jhmi.edu
Kyle Dehaven
Career Specialist
410-502-9738
E-mail:
kdehave1@jhmi.edu
     

 

[Back to Top]

 

Kennedy Krieger Institute
707 N. Broadway • Baltimore, MD 21205
kennedykrieger.org
Tina Schmitt*
HR – Recruitment Manager
443-923-5815
Fax: 443-923-5805
E-mail:
schmitt@kennedykrieger.org
Shellie Williams
RN, Nurse Recruiter
443-923-9420
Fax: 443-923-9435
E-mail:
williamss@kennedykrieger.org
Jocelyn McCarty
HR Specialist
443-923-5821
Fax: 443-923-5805
E-mail:
McCartyJ@kennedykrieger.org
Melissa Wells*
HR Specialist
443-923-5812
Fax: 443-923-5805
E-mail:
wells@kennedykrieger.org

 

[Back to Top]

 

Levindale Hebrew Geriatric Hospital and Center
2434 West Belvedere Avenue • Baltimore, MD 21215
lifebridgehealth.org
Jennifer Shotwell
HR. Business Partner
410-601-2317
Fax: 410-601-2890
E-mail:
jshotwel@lifebridgehealth.org

 
Gina Dembeck
HR. Business Partner
410-426-5160
Fax: 410-601-2890
E-mail:
gdembeck@lifebridgehealth.org
Tina Kummelman
HR Manager
410-601-2262
Fax: 410-601-2890
E-mail:
tkummelm@lifebridgehealth.org
Karen Gonsman
HR. Business Partner
410-601-2435
Fax: 410-601-2890
E-mail:
kgonsman@lifebridgehealth.org
 

 

 

[Back to Top]

 

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?